ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Nancy Romer
Chief Executive Officer
nancy@thebccp.org

Diane Reiser
Chief Operating Officer
diane@thebccp.org

Steve Ausbury
Deputy Director
steve@thebccp.org

Serphaine Stimpson
Business Manager
serphaine@thebccp.org

Andrea Ngan
Social Media Manager
andrea@thebccp.org

DIRECTORS

Nixon Mercidieu
Site Director
– Robeson/Jefferson

nixon@thebccp.org

Isabel
Moros-Rigau

Site Director –

IS 291/New Utrecht
isabel@thebccp.org

Dane Peters
Site Director
– BCAL/
Erasmus
dane@thebccp.org

Allan Villavisar
Site Director
– Bushwick/291

allan@thebccp.org

TEACHING ARTISTS

Maria Buyondo
Teaching Artist, New Utrecht/BCAL
maria@thebccp.org

Faith Lawson

Teaching Artist (Theater), Jefferson
faith@thebccp.org

Olaniyi Makinde-Beckles

Coach, BCAL Saturdays
olaniyi@thebccp.org

Kallesha Mandley

SAT Prep Coordinator, Bushwick
kallesha@thebccp.org

Jonathan Mayer

Teaching Artist, Jefferson/Erasmus
jon@thebccp.org

Azure Osborne-Lee

Teaching Artist, BCAL
azure@thebccp.org

Entrfied Vaughn McCloud

Teaching Artist (Music), BCAL & IS 291
entrfied@thebccp.org